skip to main content

The Ben Hulse SSC is composed of the principal, elected parents, teachers, and other staff. 
For the 2019-2020 School Year:

ParentsTop of Page

Mrs. Cindy Rodriguez
Mrs. Monica Shelton
Mrs. Casey Marrs
Mrs. Marlene Cruz
Mrs. Dulce Duenas

StaffTop of Page

Traci Gibbs, Principal
Christina Labunog, Teacher
Shelly Deal, Teacher
Edy McNair, Classified/Instructional Assistant
Mindy Negrete, Teacher

School Site Council Meetings are held in room T-14 at 3:30. 

September 16th

October 14th

November 18th

December 16th

January 20th - No meeting, MLK Holiday

February - TBD due to President's Holiday/Meeting needed

March 16th

April 20th


Are you a student, parent, or community member? Keep in touch with us: