skip to main content
placeholder for top bar
Office Staff

Office Staff

Administration:
Jessica Din, Principal
Priscilla Johnson, Assistant Principal
 
Main Office:
Letty Ayala
Lily Gastelum
Marysol Roman
 
Nurse's Office: 
Ashley Lizarraga
 
Librarian: 
Monica Esquivel
 
Computer Network Technician:
Jason Pieros
Instructional Aides

Instructional Aides

  • General Ed. Support:
    Briseno, Shirley
    Carrillo , Elizabeth
    Chavez, Linda
    Cruz, Rosemary
    Gutierrez, Stephanie
    Hubbard, Janet
    McNair , Edy
    Leon, Elizabeth - RTI Support
    Oehm, Maria Teresa
    Severe, Peggy
    Whannel, Denise
    Wohlford, Rosemary

    SDC Support: 
    Cervantes, Alyssa
    Murrieta, Maria
    Kelly, Jodi
    Hoffman, Jayme 

    RSP Support:
    Culp, Debbie
    Tapia, Nuria
    Lau, Maria

    Inzunza, Rosella - Speech
Student Supervision

Student Supervision

  • Giselle Garcia
  • Veronica Lopez
  • Mario Monzon - Security/Truancy
  • Cindy Navarro Rodriguez
  • Anahi Ornelas
  • Annette Bucher - Crossing Guard (pm)
  • Edy McNair - Crossing Guard (am)

Ben Hulse Staff

Teacher Team
Name Grade Room Extension Email
Bumbera, Lynne Transitional Kinder 1 3001 dbumbera@imperialusd.org
Nuno, Athena Transitional Kinder 2 3002 anuno@imperialusd.org
Ecret, Truly Kindergarten 7 3007 tecret@imperialusd.org
Esparza, Letty Kindergarten 6 3006 lesparza@imperialusd.org
Hernandez, Desiree Kindergarten T-1 3061 dhernandez@imperialusd.org
Larios-Verdugo, Ana Kindergarten 5 3005 averdugo@imperialusd.org
Zuno, Iliana Kindergarten 4 3004 izuno@imperialusd.org
Armstrong, Iliana 1st Grade T-10 3010 iarmstrong@imperialusd.org
Carpenter, Brittany 1st Grade T-15 3075 bcarpenter@imperialusd.org
Juarez, Adriana 1st Grade 8 3008 ajuarez@imperialusd.org
O'Brien, Allison 1st Grade T-9 3069 aobrien@imperialusd.org
O'Brien, Kelly 1st Grade 10 3010 kobrien@imperialusd.org
Davila, Susan 2nd Grade T-8 3068 sdavila@imperialusd.org
Gallegos, Diego 2nd Grade T-2 3062 dgallegos@imperialusd.org
Godsey, Tim 2nd Grade 11 3011 tgodsey@imperialusd.org
Lara, Adriana 2nd Grade T-16 3076 alara@imperialusd.org
Olivares, Ashley 2nd Grade 12 3012 aolivares@imperialusd.org
Taylor, Azaria 2nd Grade 9 3009 ataylor@imperialusd.org
Cardenas, Anaisa 3rd Grade 15 3015 acardenas@imperialusd.org
Cochran, Amanda 3rd Grade 20 3020 acochran@imperialusd.org
Fuse, Ernie 3rd Grade 17 3017 efusi@imperialusd.org
Fusi, Michelle 3rd Grade 16 3016 mfusi@imperialusd.org
Macias, Melanie 3rd Grade 18 3018 memacias@imperialusd.org
Topete, Luis 3rd Grade 19 3019 ltopete@imperialusd.org
Galindo, Monica 4th Grade 23 3023 mgalindo@imperialusd.org
Labunog, Christina 4th Grade 14 3014 clabunog@imperialusd.org
Ortiz, Cinthia 4th Grade 24 3024 ciortiz@imperialusd.org
Power, Marcy 4th Grade 13 3013 mpower@imperialusd.org
Drewry, Leann 5th Grade 26 3026 ldrewry@imperialusd.org
Item, Gabriel 5th Grade 22 3022 gitem@imperialusd.org
Sotelo, Lisa 5th Grade 25 3025 lsotelo@imperialusd.org
Whitehead, Mary 5th Grade 21 3021 mwhitehead@imperialusd.org
Cardenas, Ashleigh SPED SDC - Primary 3 3003 abenavidez@imperialusd.org
Driskill, Alex SPED SDC - Upper 28 3028 adriskill@imperialusd.org
McKenzie, Brenda SPED RSP 4th-5th T-12 3072 bmckenzie@imperialusd.org
Miller, Allison SPED RSP TK-3 T-13 3073 amiller@imperialusd.org